Sydney to Auckland

15 Nights

Azamara Journey

Sunday, 23 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $9,083 pp

Triple From $6,765 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Ruby Princess

Monday, 24 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,276 pp

Quad From $932 pp

Sydney to Auckland

15 Nights

ms Noordam

Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,276 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,423 pp

Single From $2,374 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 8 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,374 pp

Quad From $982 pp

South Pacific & New Zealand

11 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Thursday, 12 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,328 pp

Quad From $1,424 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,423 pp

Quad From $1,708 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 20 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,342 pp

Quad From $1,713 pp

South Pacific & New Zealand

10 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 23 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,708 pp

Quad From $1,424 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 27 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,423 pp

Quad From $1,186 pp

New Zealand Discovery

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Thursday, 2 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,275 pp

New Zealand

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Thursday, 2 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,424 pp

Quad From $1,329 pp

Sydney to Vancouver

39 Nights

ms Noordam

Thursday, 2 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,436 pp

Sydney to Honolulu

30 Nights

ms Noordam

Thursday, 2 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,945 pp

Sydney to Los Angeles

29 Nights

Ruby Princess

Saturday, 4 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,939 pp

Quad From $2,588 pp

Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare

Sydney to Vancouver

35 Nights

Ruby Princess

Saturday, 4 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $7,563 pp

Triple From $10,030 pp

Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare

Sydney to Auckland

8 Nights

Ruby Princess

Saturday, 4 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,445 pp

Quad From $1,115 pp

Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare

Hawaii & Tahiti

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Tuesday, 7 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $5,243 pp

Quad From $4,787 pp

Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare

Sydney to Auckland

7 Nights

Golden Princess

Wednesday, 8 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,256 pp

Quad From $1,329 pp

Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare

Sydney to Los Angeles

29 Nights

Golden Princess

Wednesday, 8 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $4,898 pp

Quad From $5,750 pp

Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare