[Hero Image]

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 4 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,468 pp

Quad From $1,619 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,015 pp

Quad From $1,032 pp

New Zealand

9 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Sunday, 8 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,424 pp

Triple From $1,202 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland

16 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Saturday, 21 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $27,003 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Sunday, 22 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,535 pp

Quad From $2,044 pp

Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Monday, 23 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $4,274 pp

Single From $7,883 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Thursday, 26 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $12,348 pp

Quad From $8,078 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Auckland

10 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Friday, 3 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,144 pp

Quad From $1,179 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 4 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,570 pp

Quad From $2,552 pp

South Pacific & New Zealand

10 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 5 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,614 pp

Single From $3,042 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 6 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,541 pp

Quad From $1,251 pp

South Pacific & New Zealand

28 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 6 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,377 pp

Quad From $2,601 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,804 pp

Quad From $2,254 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Wednesday, 8 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,913 pp

Single From $4,024 pp

New Zealand

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,614 pp

Single From $3,101 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

12 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Saturday, 18 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,088 pp

Quad From $1,556 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 18 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,314 pp

Quad From $1,089 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Thursday, 23 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,387 pp

Quad From $1,352 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,613 pp

Triple From $1,437 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ruby Princess

Monday, 27 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,668 pp

Quad From $1,135 pp