New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,318 pp

Quad From $1,727 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

New Zealand

11 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $3,743 pp

Quad From $2,798 pp

Discounted Fares

New Zealand

12 Nights

Majestic Princess

Monday, 31 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,744 pp

Quad From $1,267 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

New Zealand

15 Nights

ms Westerdam

Tuesday, 8 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,043 pp

Quad From $1,571 pp

New Zealand and Southern Australia

28 Nights

ms Westerdam

Tuesday, 8 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $3,294 pp

Quad From $2,316 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Monday, 14 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,408 pp

Quad From $1,756 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

Southern Australia and New Zealand

27 Nights

ms Westerdam

Wednesday, 23 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $3,151 pp

Quad From $2,218 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 25 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,841 pp

Quad From $1,365 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

New Zealand

11 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 26 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,378 pp

Quad From $1,329 pp

Discounted Fares

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 27 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,344 pp

Quad From $1,877 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

Sydney to Auckland

16 Nights

Seabourn Odyssey

Monday, 5 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $11,299 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Westerdam

Tuesday, 6 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,900 pp

Quad From $1,337 pp

Tasmania and New Zealand

25 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 13 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $7,323 pp

Triple From $8,042 pp

New Zealand

16 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 17 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,960 pp

Quad From $2,305 pp

Discounted Fares & Reduced Deposits

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Tuesday, 20 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,816 pp

Quad From $1,873 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Wednesday, 21 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,520 pp

Quad From $1,757 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Thursday, 22 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $3,554 pp

Quad From $4,389 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Friday, 23 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $4,430 pp

Triple From $3,724 pp

Discounted Fares

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Monday, 2 January 2023

Sydney

Twin From $2,272 pp

Quad From $1,651 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

New Zealand

12 Nights

ms Noordam

Monday, 2 January 2023

Sydney

Twin From $1,794 pp

Quad From $1,346 pp

Discounted Fares & Reduced Deposits