New Zealand

12 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 3 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,120 pp

Quad From $940 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,502 pp

Quad From $1,235 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Monday, 18 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,849 pp

Quad From $2,802 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

New Zealand

13 Nights

Emerald Princess

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,753 pp

Quad From $1,441 pp

New Zealand

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 7 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,154 pp

Quad From $957 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,565 pp

Quad From $2,506 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Royal Princess

Sunday, 14 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,691 pp

Quad From $1,276 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 15 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $993 pp

Quad From $805 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Emerald Princess

Friday, 19 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,754 pp

Quad From $1,496 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Wednesday, 24 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,900 pp

Quad From $2,191 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

New Zealand

12 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Monday, 29 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,550 pp

Quad From $1,291 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Emerald Princess

Thursday, 2 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,798 pp

Quad From $1,348 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 6 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,785 pp

Quad From $1,437 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Royal Princess

Tuesday, 7 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,890 pp

Quad From $1,426 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Thursday, 9 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,280 pp

Quad From $2,430 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Tasmania and New Zealand

22 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 14 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $6,776 pp

Triple From $6,053 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Royal Princess

Monday, 20 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,188 pp

Quad From $1,602 pp

Tasmania and New Zealand

13 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Tuesday, 21 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $3,229 pp

Quad From $3,111 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

New Zealand

14 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Wednesday, 22 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $3,421 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 22 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $4,533 pp

Quad From $3,546 pp