[Hero Image]

Auckland to Sydney

10 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 7 October 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,529 pp

Single From $2,319 pp

Sth Pacific & Australian Circumnavigation

40 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 7 October 2019

Auckland

Twin From $7,786 pp

Triple From $5,847 pp

Auckland to Sydney

30 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Monday, 6 January 2020

Auckland

Twin From $19,638 pp

Auckland to Sydney

16 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Monday, 20 January 2020

Auckland

Twin From $10,800 pp

Auckland to Sydney

16 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Friday, 21 February 2020

Auckland

Twin From $10,800 pp

Auckland to Sydney

30 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Friday, 21 February 2020

Auckland

Twin From $19,638 pp

Auckland to Papeete

15 Nights

ms Maasdam

Sunday, 1 March 2020

Auckland

Twin From $4,418 pp

Triple From $3,330 pp

Auckland to San Diego

34 Nights

ms Maasdam

Sunday, 1 March 2020

Auckland

Twin From $7,796 pp

Triple From $5,540 pp

South Pacific, Fiji and Tonga

13 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Wednesday, 1 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $4,589 pp

Quad From $3,091 pp

South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,743 pp

Quad From $1,696 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

Auckland to Vancouver

27 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $4,060 pp

Quad From $3,778 pp

Auckland to Los Angeles

21 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $3,107 pp

Quad From $3,714 pp

Auckland to Los Angeles

22 Nights

Golden Princess

Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $2,910 pp

Quad From $2,151 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,129 pp

Quad From $1,082 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 4 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,290 pp

Quad From $1,206 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

World Cruise

106 Nights

Sea Princess

Friday, 8 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $23,566 pp

Single From $44,904 pp

Fiji and Tonga

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,164 pp

Quad From $1,071 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 25 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,070 pp

Quad From $945 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 2 June 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,503 pp

Quad From $1,243 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 15 June 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,052 pp

Quad From $973 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*