[Hero Image]

Fiji, Tonga & Samoa

13 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Auckland

Twin From $2,009 pp

Quad From $1,670 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,125 pp

Quad From $1,076 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 22 April 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,028 pp

Quad From $978 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Fiji and Tonga

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,223 pp

Quad From $929 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 13 May 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,222 pp

Quad From $893 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 23 May 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,034 pp

Quad From $873 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 3 June 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,331 pp

Quad From $1,004 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 13 June 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,101 pp

Quad From $944 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific / Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 24 June 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,395 pp

Quad From $1,209 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,629 pp

Quad From $1,303 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,163 pp

Quad From $1,069 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,521 pp

Quad From $3,258 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Hawaii & Tahiti

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 25 August 2019

Auckland

Twin From $6,274 pp

Triple From $5,266 pp

South Pacific, Fiji and Tonga

13 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Wednesday, 1 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $3,870 pp

Quad From $2,517 pp

South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,566 pp

Quad From $1,243 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Auckland to Vancouver

27 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $4,413 pp

Quad From $3,331 pp

Auckland to Los Angeles

21 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $3,346 pp

Quad From $2,885 pp

Auckland to Los Angeles

22 Nights

Golden Princess

Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $4,122 pp

Quad From $2,817 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,027 pp

Quad From $788 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 4 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,012 pp

Quad From $782 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*