Fiji and Tonga

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 9 February 2021

Auckland

Twin From $1,276 pp

Quad From $1,087 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 23 February 2021

Auckland

Twin From $1,229 pp

Quad From $992 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 4 March 2021

Auckland

Twin From $762 pp

Quad From $605 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 30 March 2021

Auckland

Twin From $942 pp

Quad From $786 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 16 April 2021

Auckland

Twin From $1,021 pp

Quad From $927 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Sunday, 25 April 2021

Auckland

Twin From $927 pp

Quad From $820 pp

Fiji, Samoa and Tonga

13 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Wednesday, 2 March 2022

Auckland

Twin From $3,277 pp

Quad From $2,967 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Auckland to Vancouver

27 Nights

Emerald Princess

Thursday, 7 April 2022

Auckland

Twin From $4,119 pp

Quad From $3,702 pp

Auckland to Los Angeles

23 Nights

Emerald Princess

Thursday, 7 April 2022

Auckland

Twin From $3,479 pp

Quad From $2,778 pp

Auckland to Vancouver

25 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Friday, 8 April 2022

Auckland

Twin From $3,929 pp

Quad From $3,159 pp

Auckland to San Francisco

22 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Friday, 8 April 2022

Auckland

Twin From $3,459 pp

Quad From $2,837 pp

World

107 Nights

Coral Princess

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Auckland

Twin From $25,154 pp

Quad From $19,499 pp

South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 5 July 2022

Auckland

Twin From $876 pp

Quad From $747 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 15 July 2022

Auckland

Twin From $1,249 pp

Quad From $1,018 pp

Mutiny On The Bounty

13 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Auckland

Twin From $1,360 pp

Quad From $1,076 pp

Tonga and Fiji

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Sunday, 14 August 2022

Auckland

Twin From $876 pp

Quad From $747 pp

South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 5 September 2022

Auckland

Twin From $1,296 pp

Quad From $1,018 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Auckland

Twin From $700 pp

Quad From $570 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Sunday, 9 October 2022

Auckland

Twin From $1,249 pp

Quad From $1,018 pp