South Pacific, Fiji and Tonga

13 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Wednesday, 1 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,567 pp

Quad From $1,596 pp

South Pacific and Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $2,152 pp

Single From $4,305 pp

Auckland to Vancouver

27 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $2,594 pp

Triple From $2,412 pp

Auckland to Los Angeles

21 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,859 pp

Quad From $1,708 pp

Auckland to Los Angeles

22 Nights

Golden Princess

Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $2,535 pp

Quad From $2,888 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $593 pp

Quad From $1,014 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 4 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $564 pp

Quad From $1,067 pp

World Cruise

106 Nights

Sea Princess

Friday, 8 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $23,567 pp

Triple From $20,032 pp

Fiji and Tonga

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,364 pp

Quad From $1,208 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 25 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $564 pp

Quad From $983 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 15 June 2020

Auckland

Twin From $804 pp

Quad From $721 pp

South Pacific & Fiji

11 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,597 pp

Quad From $1,346 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 4 July 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,076 pp

Quad From $873 pp

South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 12 July 2020

Auckland

Twin From $922 pp

Quad From $692 pp

Mutiny On The Bounty

14 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,731 pp

Quad From $1,293 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 5 August 2020

Auckland

Twin From $922 pp

Quad From $692 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Auckland

Twin From $788 pp

Quad From $707 pp

South Pacific and Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 23 August 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,108 pp

Quad From $830 pp

South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 7 September 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,041 pp

Quad From $874 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti and South Pacific

31 Nights

Sun Princess

Wednesday, 9 September 2020

Auckland

Twin From $5,114 pp

Quad From $3,999 pp

Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare