Auckland to Seattle

39 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Thursday, 31 March 2022

Auckland

Single From $11,860 pp

Single From $11,860 pp

Auckland to San Francisco

22 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Friday, 8 April 2022

Auckland

Twin From $2,958 pp

Quad From $2,436 pp

Auckland to Vancouver

25 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Friday, 8 April 2022

Auckland

Twin From $4,744 pp

Quad From $3,305 pp

World

107 Nights

Coral Princess

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Auckland

Twin From $25,497 pp

Quad From $19,564 pp

South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 5 July 2022

Auckland

Twin From $1,313 pp

Quad From $924 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 15 July 2022

Auckland

Twin From $1,140 pp

Quad From $1,060 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*

Mutiny On The Bounty

13 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Auckland

Twin From $1,603 pp

Quad From $1,158 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*

Vanuatu and New Caledonia

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 5 August 2022

Auckland

Twin From $1,206 pp

Quad From $965 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*

Tonga and Fiji

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Sunday, 14 August 2022

Auckland

Twin From $1,247 pp

Quad From $979 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*

Vanuatu and New Caledonia

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 24 August 2022

Auckland

Twin From $1,182 pp

Quad From $908 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*

Hawaii and Tahiti

35 Nights

Coral Princess

Tuesday, 30 August 2022

Auckland

Twin From $6,720 pp

Quad From $5,225 pp

South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 5 September 2022

Auckland

Twin From $1,247 pp

Quad From $979 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Auckland

Twin From $1,057 pp

Quad From $793 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*

Vanuatu and New Caledonia

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 30 September 2022

Auckland

Twin From $1,031 pp

Quad From $965 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Sunday, 9 October 2022

Auckland

Twin From $922 pp

Quad From $858 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*

Norfolk, Vanuatu and New Caledonia

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 24 October 2022

Auckland

Twin From $1,122 pp

Quad From $965 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*

Vanuatu, New Caledonia and Norfolk

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 14 November 2022

Auckland

Twin From $1,322 pp

Quad From $1,039 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*

Fiji, Samoa and Tonga

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Saturday, 14 January 2023

Auckland

Twin From $2,537 pp

Quad From $2,244 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

Auckland to Vancouver

39 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Auckland

Twin From $10,679 pp

Single From $11,705 pp

Auckland to San Francisco

21 Nights

Grand Princess

Saturday, 8 April 2023

Auckland

Twin From $3,209 pp

Quad From $2,494 pp