South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 5 July 2022

Auckland

Twin From $977 pp

Quad From $904 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 15 July 2022

Auckland

Twin From $754 pp

Quad From $733 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Mutiny On The Bounty

13 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Auckland

Twin From $1,132 pp

Quad From $1,033 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Vanuatu and New Caledonia

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 5 August 2022

Auckland

Twin From $695 pp

Quad From $649 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Tonga and Fiji

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Sunday, 14 August 2022

Auckland

Twin From $789 pp

Quad From $695 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Vanuatu and New Caledonia

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 24 August 2022

Auckland

Twin From $695 pp

Quad From $649 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 5 September 2022

Auckland

Twin From $789 pp

Quad From $695 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Auckland

Twin From $603 pp

Quad From $584 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Vanuatu and New Caledonia

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 30 September 2022

Auckland

Twin From $888 pp

Quad From $778 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Sunday, 9 October 2022

Auckland

Twin From $603 pp

Quad From $556 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Norfolk, Vanuatu and New Caledonia

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 24 October 2022

Auckland

Twin From $977 pp

Quad From $822 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Auckland to Los Angeles

20 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Auckland

Twin From $2,443 pp

Quad From $1,968 pp

Vanuatu, New Caledonia and Norfolk

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 14 November 2022

Auckland

Twin From $1,024 pp

Quad From $869 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Fiji, Samoa and Tonga

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Saturday, 14 January 2023

Auckland

Twin From $2,324 pp

Quad From $2,170 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

Auckland to Vancouver

39 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Auckland

Twin From $8,117 pp

Quad From $5,849 pp

Our Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Auckland to San Francisco

21 Nights

Grand Princess

Saturday, 8 April 2023

Auckland

Twin From $3,341 pp

Quad From $2,596 pp

Auckland to Vancouver

24 Nights

Grand Princess

Saturday, 8 April 2023

Auckland

Twin From $3,806 pp

Quad From $2,905 pp

Auckland to Los Angeles

21 Nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 11 April 2023

Auckland

Twin From $3,519 pp

Quad From $2,647 pp

Auckland to Vancouver

25 Nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 11 April 2023

Auckland

Twin From $3,201 pp

Quad From $3,073 pp

World Voyage

107 Nights

Coral Princess

Wednesday, 31 May 2023

Auckland

Twin From $26,999 pp

Quad From $20,814 pp