[Hero Image]

South Pacific and New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 2 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,469 pp

Quad From $1,812 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 11 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $929 pp

Quad From $782 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific / Fiji

12 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 11 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,372 pp

Quad From $1,077 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

Fiji and South Pacific

14 Nights

Explorer Of The Seas

Friday, 15 February 2019

Sydney

Triple From $2,173 pp

Quad From $1,947 pp

Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,146 pp

Quad From $1,004 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Explorer Of The Seas

Friday, 1 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,919 pp

Quad From $1,483 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Legend

Wednesday, 6 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $979 pp

Quad From $832 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Explorer Of The Seas

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,331 pp

Quad From $1,042 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 11 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,093 pp

Quad From $881 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,028 pp

Quad From $881 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 15 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,566 pp

Quad From $1,124 pp

Fiji and South Pacific

12 Nights

Explorer Of The Seas

Sunday, 17 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,596 pp

Quad From $1,263 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Legend

Monday, 18 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $882 pp

Quad From $759 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Thursday, 21 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,665 pp

Quad From $1,150 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Legend

Monday, 25 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,224 pp

Quad From $979 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

11 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,224 pp

Quad From $1,141 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Honolulu

18 Nights

Carnival Legend

Tuesday, 2 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,645 pp

Quad From $2,057 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Thursday, 4 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,989 pp

Quad From $1,434 pp

Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 5 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $783 pp

Quad From $767 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Hawaii, Tahiti and New Zealand

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Tuesday, 9 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $6,251 pp

Triple From $5,265 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*