[Hero Image]

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 23 May 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,781 pp

Quad From $1,384 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 3 June 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,224 pp

Quad From $941 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 13 June 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,187 pp

Quad From $988 pp

South Pacific / Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 24 June 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,773 pp

Quad From $2,573 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,371 pp

Quad From $1,175 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,126 pp

Quad From $978 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,469 pp

Quad From $1,134 pp

Hawaii & Tahiti

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 25 August 2019

Auckland

Twin From $5,607 pp

Triple From $4,887 pp

Auckland to Sydney

10 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 7 October 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,899 pp

Single From $2,867 pp

Sth Pacific & Australian Circumnavigation

40 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 7 October 2019

Auckland

Twin From $8,819 pp

Triple From $6,322 pp

Auckland to Sydney

30 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Monday, 6 January 2020

Auckland

Twin From $19,108 pp

Auckland to Sydney

16 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Monday, 20 January 2020

Auckland

Twin From $10,288 pp

Auckland to Sydney

16 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Friday, 21 February 2020

Auckland

Twin From $10,183 pp

Auckland to Sydney

30 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Friday, 21 February 2020

Auckland

Twin From $19,398 pp

Auckland to Papeete

15 Nights

ms Maasdam

Sunday, 1 March 2020

Auckland

Twin From $3,345 pp

Quad From $1,974 pp

Auckland to San Diego

34 Nights

ms Maasdam

Sunday, 1 March 2020

Auckland

Twin From $6,808 pp

Quad From $4,104 pp

South Pacific, Fiji and Tonga

13 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Wednesday, 1 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $4,050 pp

Quad From $2,804 pp

South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,566 pp

Quad From $1,243 pp

Auckland to Vancouver

27 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $4,206 pp

Quad From $3,950 pp

Auckland to Los Angeles

21 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $3,178 pp

Quad From $2,845 pp