Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 4 July 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,063 pp

Quad From $898 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 12 July 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,616 pp

Quad From $1,524 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Mutiny On The Bounty

14 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,699 pp

Quad From $1,294 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 5 August 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,200 pp

Quad From $1,107 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Auckland

Twin From $812 pp

Quad From $729 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific and Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 23 August 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,452 pp

Quad From $1,071 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 7 September 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,085 pp

Quad From $911 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Hawaii, Tahiti and South Pacific

31 Nights

Sun Princess

Wednesday, 9 September 2020

Auckland

Twin From $5,499 pp

Quad From $4,300 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 17 September 2020

Auckland

Twin From $966 pp

Quad From $898 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 25 September 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,292 pp

Quad From $1,203 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 4 October 2020

Auckland

Twin From $956 pp

Quad From $889 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Auckland to Sydney

16 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Wednesday, 6 January 2021

Auckland

Twin From $13,999 pp

South Pacific and South America

82 Nights

Pacific Princess

Thursday, 7 January 2021

Auckland

Twin From $20,698 pp

Quad From $27,050 pp

Auckland to Sydney

16 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Sunday, 7 February 2021

Auckland

Twin From $13,999 pp

Fiji and Tonga

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 9 February 2021

Auckland

Twin From $1,048 pp

Quad From $752 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific, Fiji and Tonga

13 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Sunday, 21 February 2021

Auckland

Twin From $3,478 pp

Quad From $2,305 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 23 February 2021

Auckland

Twin From $865 pp

Quad From $661 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 4 March 2021

Auckland

Twin From $728 pp

Quad From $569 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Auckland to Sydney

16 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Thursday, 11 March 2021

Auckland

Twin From $13,999 pp

Auckland to Bali

33 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Thursday, 11 March 2021

Auckland

Twin From $22,999 pp