[Hero Image]

Auckland to Sydney

30 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Monday, 6 January 2020

Auckland

Twin From $16,005 pp

Auckland to Sydney

16 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Monday, 20 January 2020

Auckland

Twin From $8,346 pp

Auckland to Sydney

16 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Friday, 21 February 2020

Auckland

Twin From $8,346 pp

Auckland to Sydney

30 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Friday, 21 February 2020

Auckland

Twin From $16,398 pp

Auckland to Papeete

15 Nights

ms Maasdam

Sunday, 1 March 2020

Auckland

Twin From $4,280 pp

Triple From $3,309 pp

Auckland to San Diego

34 Nights

ms Maasdam

Sunday, 1 March 2020

Auckland

Twin From $6,873 pp

South Pacific, Fiji and Tonga

13 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Wednesday, 1 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $4,841 pp

Quad From $3,201 pp

Auckland to Vancouver

27 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $4,118 pp

Quad From $3,807 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Auckland to Los Angeles

21 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $3,165 pp

Triple From $5,378 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

South Pacific and Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,790 pp

Quad From $1,602 pp

Auckland to Los Angeles

22 Nights

Golden Princess

Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $2,974 pp

Quad From $2,184 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $968 pp

Quad From $977 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 4 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,292 pp

Quad From $1,196 pp

Fiji and Tonga

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,143 pp

Quad From $1,109 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 25 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,165 pp

Quad From $985 pp

South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 2 June 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,143 pp

Quad From $1,109 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 15 June 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,076 pp

Quad From $986 pp

South Pacific & Fiji

11 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,542 pp

Quad From $1,318 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 4 July 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,154 pp

Quad From $1,147 pp

South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 12 July 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,705 pp

Quad From $1,615 pp