[Hero Image]

Auckland to Sydney

16 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Monday, 20 January 2020

Auckland

Twin From $8,346 pp

Auckland to Sydney

16 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Friday, 21 February 2020

Auckland

Twin From $8,346 pp

Auckland to Papeete

15 Nights

ms Maasdam

Sunday, 1 March 2020

Auckland

Twin From $4,281 pp

South Pacific, Fiji and Tonga

13 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Wednesday, 1 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $3,799 pp

Quad From $2,679 pp

Auckland to Vancouver

27 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $4,119 pp

Quad From $3,808 pp

Auckland to Los Angeles

21 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $3,043 pp

Quad From $2,294 pp

South Pacific and Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,809 pp

Quad From $1,618 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Auckland to Los Angeles

22 Nights

Golden Princess

Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $2,651 pp

Quad From $2,419 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $978 pp

Quad From $988 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 4 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,214 pp

Quad From $1,150 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

World Cruise

106 Nights

Sea Princess

Friday, 8 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $23,626 pp

Quad From $20,964 pp

Fiji and Tonga

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,360 pp

Quad From $1,196 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 25 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $949 pp

Quad From $882 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 2 June 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,162 pp

Quad From $2,070 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 15 June 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,076 pp

Quad From $986 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

South Pacific & Fiji

11 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,388 pp

Quad From $1,913 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 4 July 2020

Auckland

Twin From $939 pp

Quad From $873 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 12 July 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,571 pp

Quad From $1,481 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Mutiny On The Bounty

14 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,455 pp

Quad From $1,130 pp

Up To $550 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 5 August 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,166 pp

Quad From $1,076 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*