Auckland to Sydney

16 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Friday, 21 February 2020

Auckland

Twin From $9,721 pp

South Pacific, Fiji and Tonga

13 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Wednesday, 1 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,899 pp

Quad From $1,729 pp

Auckland to Vancouver

27 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $2,573 pp

Triple From $2,393 pp

Auckland to Los Angeles

21 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $2,100 pp

Quad From $1,822 pp

South Pacific and Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,809 pp

Quad From $1,618 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Auckland to Los Angeles

22 Nights

Golden Princess

Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $2,454 pp

Quad From $2,346 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,269 pp

Quad From $988 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 4 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,104 pp

Quad From $1,044 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

World Cruise

106 Nights

Sea Princess

Friday, 8 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $23,626 pp

Triple From $20,071 pp

Fiji and Tonga

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,353 pp

Quad From $1,152 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 25 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $963 pp

Quad From $882 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 2 June 2020

Auckland

Twin From $5,386 pp

Quad From $1,121 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 15 June 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,076 pp

Quad From $986 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

South Pacific & Fiji

11 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,388 pp

Quad From $1,322 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 4 July 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,033 pp

Quad From $874 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 12 July 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,571 pp

Quad From $1,481 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Mutiny On The Bounty

14 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,859 pp

Quad From $1,306 pp

Up To $550 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 5 August 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,166 pp

Quad From $1,076 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,076 pp

Quad From $986 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

South Pacific and Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 23 August 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,411 pp

Quad From $1,041 pp

Up To $550 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*